For all notifications, please visit our 警告牌.
Button to close the announcement bar

公园 with 'No Flying' Signs

Look out for 'No Flying' signs in our 公园 and 自然保护区. The flying of drones is not allowed in the following areas listed below:

  • Bukit Batok 自然 Park
  • 武吉白石镇公园
  • Bukit Timah 自然 Reserve
  • Central Catchment 自然 Reserve (MacRitchie)
  • 栗自然公园
  • 奶牛场自然公园
  • Hindhede自然公园
  • 裕廊湖花园
  • Kranji Coastal 自然 Park
  • Kranji沼泽
  • Kranji水库公园
  • Labrador 自然 Reserve (including Berlayer Creek)
  • Lower Peirce Reservoir Park
  • Mandai泥滩
  • 乌敏岛
  • Singapore Botanic Gardens
  • Springleaf自然公园
  • Sungei Buloh Wetland Reserve (including Cashin House)
  • 汤姆森自然公园
  • Upper Peirce Reservoir Park
  • Upper Seletar Reservoir Park
  • 温莎自然公园
  • Zhenghua自然公园

For the safety of others and to protect our biodiversity, please fly your drones in a safe and responsible manner (see 中国农科院的网站 更多信息).

Last updated on 03 December 2020